Find a golf course Golf course next to
Menu
x
Itinéraire
Saint Cyr sur mer

Yelloh Village les Tournels *****

AN EXCEPTIONAL CAMPSITE IN RAMATUELLE WITHIN THE GULF OF SAINT TROPEZ

For a holiday in scenery worthy of the prettiest postcards, there is no need to travel the world. Instead stop at the Les Tournels campsite for an exceptional stay on the heights of the Gulf of St Tropez, and make the most of an incredible view over the Mediterranean. Close your eyes and allow yourself to be enchanted by the chirping of the cicadas and the highly captivating scent of the umbrella pines. Nestled at the heart of a 100-year-old 20-hectare pine forest and bordered by vineyards, our open-air hotel enjoys an ideal location in Ramatuelle, where relaxation and tranquillity are the buzz words.

In addition to this natural and unique environment, our St Tropez campsite has the best 5-star services in store, as well as a multitude of quality facilities. You will be able to make the most of an aquatic park with an area of 5,000 m², and its multitude of water slides, but also a gourmet restaurant with Mediterranean specialities, not forgetting the balneotherapy area and the spa. Meanwhile, your children will be able to have enormous fun doing various play activities, offered by our qualified activity leaders. For a magical stay on the Côte d’Azur, be seduced by one of our Premium accommodation units with a private Jacuzzi. This is the highlight of your holiday!

Thanks to an ideal location close to the must-see sites of the region, you will be able to discover the surrounding area’s beauty spots in no time. From the inland villages to the deep Gorges du Verdon (Verdon gorges) via the delightful beaches of the Côte d’Azur, the Var will not leave you impervious to its charms.

13 km
Golf Bluegreen Sainte-Maxime
Route du Débarquement, 83120 Sainte-Maxime
24 km
Golf de Roquebrune Resort *****
GOLF DE ROQUEBRUNE RESORT 1308 route du Golf 83520 Roquebrune sur Argens
25 km
Democratic Golf
93 Allée Robert Jondet, Le Perrussier ZAC, 83520 Roquebrune-sur-Argens
29 km
Golf Blue Green l’Esterel
Boulevard Darby, 83700 Saint-Raphaël
30 km
GOLF DE VALESCURE
55 avenue Paul l'Hermite 83700 Saint Raphaël
33 km
Golf de Saint-Endréol
4300, Route de Bagnols-en-Forêt 83920 La Motte-en-Provence France
37 km
Golf Terre Blanche
83440 Tourrettes
42 km
Riviera Golf de Barbossi
802 Avenue des Amazones, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule
43 km
Golf Old Course
265 Route du Golf, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule
47 km
Golf de Barbaroux

Rechercher un golf Golf à proximité de
Menu
x
Itinéraire
Où dormir / Saint Cyr sur mer

Yelloh Village les Tournels *****

UN CAMPING D’EXCEPTION À RAMATUELLE DANS LE GOLFE DE SAINT-TROPEZ

Pour passer vos vacances dans des paysages dignes des plus belles cartes postales, nul besoin de parcourir le monde. Faites plutôt escale, au camping Les Tournels pour un séjour d’exception sur les hauteurs du golfe de St Tropez et profitez d’un panorama incroyable sur la Méditerranée. Fermez les yeux et laissez-vous envouter par le chant des cigales et l’odeur si captivante des pins parasols. Niché au cœur d’une pinède centenaire de 20 hectares et bordé par des vignes, notre hôtel de plein air bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal à Ramatuelle où détente et tranquillité sont les maitres mots.

En plus de cet environnement naturel et unique, notre camping St Tropez vous réserve le meilleur des prestations 5 étoiles ainsi qu’une multitude d’équipements de qualité. Vous allez pouvoir profiter d’un parc aquatique de 5000 m² et de ses nombreux toboggans mais aussi d’un restaurant gourmand aux saveurs méditerranéennes, sans oublier l’espace de balnéothérapie et le spa. Pendant ce temps, vos enfants pourront s’amuser comme des p’tits fous autour d’activités ludiques et variées proposées par nos animateurs qualifiés. Pour un séjour féérique sur la Côte d’Azur, laissez-vous séduire par l’un de nos hébergements Premium avec jacuzzi privé. C’est l’atout charme de vos vacances !

Grâce à une situation idéale à proximité des sites incontournables de la région, vous pourrez découvrir les plus beaux endroits des environs en un rien de temps. Des villages de l’arrière-pays aux profondes gorges du Verdon en passant par les jolies plages de la Côte d’Azur, le var ne vous laissera pas insensible.

Camping
Espace aquatique de 4000 m²
balnéo de 1000m²
Sports et activités
13 km
Golf Bluegreen Sainte-Maxime
Route du Débarquement 83120 Sainte-Maxime
24 km
Golf Roquebrune Resort *****
CD7 8352 Roquebrune Sur Argens France
29 km
Golf Blue Green l’Esterel
Boulevard Darby, 83700 Saint-Raphaël
30 km
GOLF DE VALESCURE
55, avenue Paul l'Hermite 83700 Saint Raphäel
33 km
Golf de Saint-Endréol
4300, Route de Bagnols-en-Forêt 83920 La Motte-en-Provence France
37 km
Golf Terre Blanche
83440 Tourrettes
42 km
Riviera Golf de Barbossi
802 Avenue des Amazones, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule
43 km
Golf Old Course
265 Route du Golf, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule
47 km
Golf de Barbaroux
Route de cabasse, 83170 Brignoles