Find a golf course Golf course next to
Menu
x
Itinéraire
Cannes

THERMES MARINS RADISSON BLU 1835 HÔTEL*****-THALASSO

Is there life after the Croisette? “Yes”, answer without hesitation the many regulars of the Radisson Blu 1835. They particularly appreciate the situation: installed at the foot of Suquet, at the tip of the Port of Cannes, this five star faces the sea, only the boulevard du Midi separating it from the sandy beaches. An enchanting neighborhood that benefits more than two-thirds of the hotel’s rooms.

This panorama is not, far from it, the unique asset of the house. Here, the interior is well worth the outdoors! The Japanese Yoshioka, disciple of Issey Miyake, watched with talent. He made each room and suite a modern and bright cocoon. Using clean lines, resolutely contemporary materials such as parquet flooring black concrete, a range of colors as cheerful as delicate (white, pink, purple, ivory, gray …), some pieces of furniture stamped Philippe Starck and modern works of art signed Viallat, Maraval or Massaud, the Japanese designer has created refined atmospheres where purity does not prohibit usability.
We will leave nevertheless its nest without regret to go to taste the other happiness of the places. The solarium terrace installed on the roof. The 360 ​​°, the gastronomic bar and restaurant whose only name promises a pleasure of eyes equal to that of the palace. And of course, the Thermes Marins de Cannes, a high-performance wellness center directly connected to the hotel.
Three floors and as many spaces with a distinct vocation. One is dedicated to thalassotherapy: wraps (seaweed, mud, fucus, gel with gelled seawater), jet showers, affusion or underwater, and other hydromassage baths remind us that the Mediterranean has always has been for man a source of well-being. On another level, a second area devoted to relaxation: with swimming pool, steam room, sauna, jacuzzi, herbal tea and organic, a gourmet and natural table. Finally, a third floor welcomes the Beauty Space with its cabins for facials, its hair salon and corners pedicure and manicure.
6 km
Golf Old Course
265 Route du Golf, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule
8 km
Riviera Golf de Barbossi
802 Avenue des Amazones, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule
10 km
Golf de Saint Donat
270 route de Cannes 06130 Grasse France
12 km
Golf Grande Bastide
Chemin des Picholines - 06740 Châteauneuf de Grasse
16 km
Golf du Claux Amic
Route des Trois Ponts - 06130 Grasse
21 km
Golf Blue Green l’Esterel
Boulevard Darby, 83700 Saint-Raphaël
25 km
Golf Terre Blanche
83440 Tourrettes
31 km
Golf Roquebrune Resort *****
CD78352 Roquebrune Sur ArgensFrance
35 km
Golf de Saint-Endréol
4300, Route de Bagnols-en-Forêt 83920 La Motte-en-Provence France
39 km
Golf Bluegreen Sainte-Maxime
Route du Débarquement, 83120 Sainte-Maxime
50 km
Golf Up Grimaud
39 carraire d'Aigo Puto, Route des Blaquières, 83310 Grimaud

Rechercher un golf Golf à proximité de
Menu
x
Itinéraire
Cannes

THERMES MARINS RADISSON BLU 1835 HÔTEL*****-THALASSO

 

Y’a-t-il une vie après la Croisette ? « Oui », répondent sans hésiter les nombreux habitués du Radisson Blu 1835. Ils en apprécient notamment la situation : installé au pied du Suquet, à la pointe du Port de Cannes, ce cinq étoiles fait face à la mer, seul le boulevard du Midi le séparant des plages de sable. Un voisinage enchanteur dont profitent plus des deux tiers des chambres de l’hôtel.

 

Ce panorama n’est pas, loin s’en faut, l’unique atout de la maison. Ici, l’intérieur vaut bien l’extérieur ! Le Japonais Yoshioka, disciple d’Issey Miyake, y a veillé avec talent. Il a fait de chaque chambre et suite un cocon moderne et lumineux. Usant de lignes épurées, de matériaux résolument contemporain tel le parquet en lame de béton noir, d’une palette de couleurs aussi gaies que délicates (blanc, rose, parme, ivoire, gris…), de quelques pièces de mobilier estampillées Philippe Starck et d’œuvres d’art moderne signées Viallat, Maraval ou Massaud, le designer nippon a su créer des ambiances raffinées où la pureté n’interdit pas la convivialité.

 

On quittera néanmoins son nid sans regret pour aller goûter aux autres bonheurs des lieux. La terrasse solarium installée sur le toit. Le 360°, le bar-restaurant gastronomique dont le seul nom promet déjà un plaisir des yeux égal à celui du palais. Et puis bien sûr, les Thermes Marins de Cannes, un centre de bien-être haute performance directement relié à l’hôtel.

Trois étages et autant d’espaces à la vocation bien distinctes. L’un est dédié à la thalassothérapie : enveloppements (algues, boue, fucus, gel à l’eau de mer gélifiée), douches à jet, à affusion ou sous-marines, et autres bains hydromassants viennent nous rappeler que la Méditerranée a toujours été pour l’Homme une source de bien-être. Sur un autre niveau, un second espace consacré à relaxation : avec piscine, hammam, sauna, jacuzzi, tisanerie et le Bio, une table gourmande et nature. Enfin, un troisième palier accueille l’Espace beauté avec ses cabines destinées aux soins du visage, son salon de coiffure et ses corners pédicure et manucure.

6 km
Golf Old Course
265 Route du Golf, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule
8 km
Riviera Golf de Barbossi
802 Avenue des Amazones, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule
10 km
Golf de Saint Donat
270 route de Cannes 06130 Grasse France
12 km
Golf Grande Bastide
Chemin des Picholines - 06740 Châteauneuf de Grasse
16 km
Golf du Claux Amic
1 Chemin des 3 Ponts - 06130 Grasse
21 km
Golf Blue Green l’Esterel
Boulevard Darby, 83700 Saint-Raphaël
25 km
Golf Terre Blanche
83440 Tourrettes
31 km
Golf Roquebrune Resort *****
CD7 8352 Roquebrune Sur Argens France
35 km
Golf de Saint-Endréol
4300, Route de Bagnols-en-Forêt 83920 La Motte-en-Provence France
39 km
Golf Bluegreen Sainte-Maxime
Route du Débarquement, 83120 Sainte-Maxime
50 km
Golf Up Grimaud
39 carraire d'Aigo Puto, Route des Blaquières, 83 310 Grimaud